Student War Punjabi Web Series Cast Names

Student War is a popular web series in Punjabi YouTube media right now. Watching web series on YouTube is a favorite pastime for several Nemours residents.

The storylines and characters of the Student War Punjabi web series will be discussed in this essay.




STUDENT WAR WEB SERIES STARRING CAST

  • Amrit Amby (Insta @amritamby)
  • Prateek Singh Rai (Insta @prateek.singh.rai )
  • Hashneen Chauhan (Insta @hashneen23 )
  • Aniket Singh Deol Insta @aniketsinghdeol)
  • Amrinder balling (Insta @amarinderbilling )
  • Gurpreet Rurki (Insta @pitu_gurpreet )
  • Gurjeet Singh Channi (Insta @gurjeet.s.channi )
  • Ar-Vsandhal (Insta @ar_v_sandhal )
  • Manjit Singh (Insta @manjitsinghofficial )
  • Esha Singh (Insta @eeshaasingh )
  • Sukhi Patran (Insta @sukhi_patran )
  • Chamkaur Billa (Insta @chamkaubilla7 )
  • Satnam Dhuri (Insta @satnamdhuri )
  • Dalveer Dill (Insta @dilveerdill )
  • Bagga Chema (Insta @bagga_cheema )
  • Parmal Panjeta (Insta @parmaljit_gosal )
  • Param Grewal (Insta @paramgrewal3 )
  • Ankita Sharma (Insta @_ur_destiny_ )
  • Gagan Diwana (Insta @gagandiwana )
  • Anmol Jain (Insta @anmoljainofficial )
  • Honey Pabla (Insta @pablahoney)
  • Jass Aulakh (Insta @jassie.aulakh)
  • Kamalpreet Nazam (Insta @kamalnazam_official)
  • Gurpreet Khroud (Insta @gurpreetsingh5676)
  • Sargam (Insta @sargamkhattri )
  • Inderpreet Sandy Barnala




This is a complete list of the people involved in the Student online series. You’ve already seen this web series, so you know it’s one of YouTube’s best.

Hundreds of thousands of people have tuned in to the YouTube channel of a student-produced web series.

Many of us want to know how many people are participating to make this Punjabi web series?

  • Producer – PB23 Studio
  • Co-Producer – Amar Jyoti Film Studios
  • DOP – Nanni Gill Editor – Garry khatrao
  • Music – AVLOS & B-TRIX
  • Sound Mixing – Bhoot Singh
  • Audio Post – Dynamic Ghost
  • Background Music – Jaskirt Singh
  • Associate Director – Jas Brar, AKS Mehraj
  • Assistant Director – Puneet Khanna, Lakhveer Lakhi
  • Makeup – Kuljeet Makeover
  • Production – Param Pasula
  • Line Producer -Jatinderpal Singh
  • Poster Design – Mandeep s. Rupal
  • Still Making – Honey photography
  • Online Promotion – Artist Media Entertainment, Barcode Studios & Blue Stone Media
  • Label – PB23 Studio

Also See: TUNKA TUNKA FULL MOVIE DOWNLOAD ONLINE LEAKED ON FILMYWAP & OKPUNJAB 2021

In this Student War Web Series, these are all the production crew members. Punjabi web series fans are eagerly awaiting the last episode of Student War, which has already been broadcast in seven parts.

Everyone is wondering how many more episodes will be in this web series until it is completed. What do you think of the remaining number of episodes in the web series? I’d love to hear from you in the comments.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.